February 2025 Election

for Residential Design Review Committees and Village Associations

Non-Governmental Elections administered by The Woodlands Township www.thewoodlandstownship-tx.gov

Official Results

Results are listed in alphabetical order by village. Names are listed in the order they appear on the ballot. Write-in votes will only be counted for the write-in candidate who filed as such by the deadline. Please continue to scroll down to view all results. Per the Residential Design Review Committee Bylaws, (I) = incumbent

> To print an individual page, please choose Print Current Page, or the page number desired, in your printing program.

Alden Bridge Village Association

Vote for ten (10)		
Candidate	Total Votes	
Matthew Pizzo	19	
Ahmed Aboumansoura	5	
Susan Scruggs	10	
Tom Lanthorn	22	
Pamela Blue	9	
Sharlene Novak	23	
Chuck Hoffheiser	24	
Michael Hallare	24	
Carrie Jo Karr	26	
Justin J Butterfield	28	
Emily Rebecca Mowry	27	
Sander Krupski	24	
Scott Powers	30	

Cochran's Crossing Residential Design Review Committee Vote for five (5)

vole jor jive (5)		
Candidate	Total Votes	
Troy Johnson	22	
Kevin Havis (I)	27	
Craig Burch (I)	28	
Casey Page (I)	28	
Nicole Eikerts (I)	30	
Veronica Chavez	12	

Grogan's Mill Village Association

Vote for seven (7)	
Candidate	Total Votes
Charlotte Cantu	26
Kari Brown	24
Katia Arango	42
Wes Cordova	43
Vince Fredrick	52
Georges Clement Nama	11
Neil Gaynor	46
Aaron Hoffstadter	49
Write-in:	
Sara Bissig	35

Panther Creek Residential Design Review Committee

vote for five (5)		
Candidate	Total Votes	
Bonnie Neuren (I)	48	
Roy Bautista	10	
David Stanley (I)	56	
Chris Kanipe (I)	44	
Kenneth Berntsen (I)	56	
Rennie van Wyk (I)	48	
Thomas Albertson	14	

Panther Creek Village Association

Vote for nine (9)

Candidate	Total Votes
Gene Lochridge	60
Michael Alberico	62
Jocelyn L Buckley	28
Kevin Kowalski	65
Michael D Ellis	63
Bridget Moore	56
Jose Martinez, Jr.	29
Dewey Lockwood	58
Kyle Suchma	60
Roy Bautista	29

Sterling Ridge Residential Design Review Committee *Vote for five (5)*

Candidate	Total Votes
John D Watson, Jr. (I)	13
Monica Brashear (I)	25
Eduardo Camberos (I)	20
Roger Goertz (I)	12
Elvin Misut	2
Michael D Nicol (I)	11

Uncontested Races – No Ballot Voting Required

Elections were not held for the following Residential Design Review Committees and Village Associations due to uncontested races. Names of entities are listed in alphabetical order.

- Alden Bridge Residential Design Review Committee
- Cochran's Crossing Village Association
- College Park Residential Design Review Committee
- College Park Village Association
- Creekside Park Residential Design Review Committee
- Creekside Park Village Association

- Grogan's Mill Residential Design Review Committee
- Indian Springs (TWA) Residential Design Review Committee
- Indian Springs (WCA) Residential Design Review Committee
- Indian Springs Village Association
- Sterling Ridge Village Association